Another Annual Banquet in the Books!!!!
March 31, 2023

Congratulations to all those who were recognized for their hard work in 2022!!!!

Randy Jones Memorial Award - Gibby Jenkins

Medical Responder of the Year - Brian Niblock

Officer of the Year - Sandy Cartner

Squadsman of the Year - Tyler Robinson

Trainee of the Year - Lacey Consalvo

Be sure to read the article from Donna Swicegood at the Statesville Record & Landmark

Hyperlinks: Rescue Squad honors members with annual awards