2018 Squad Banquet
By Member Bradley Consalvo
March 30, 2019

Iredell County Rescue Squad recently held its annual Banquet.

Not Pictured Deputy chief Donnie Perry officer of the year. Captain William Stevenson Harris III Squadsman of the year. Bill Sherrill Randy Jones award. Corey Deal first responder of the year. Trista Byers Trainee of the year. Retired Assistant chief Don Lemons Lifetime award.

Congratulations to those who won awards this year, and thank you to all our wonderful members who make this department run every day!